Bestuur

Raymond Schuur
Voorzitter
voorzitter@judogroothouten.nl

Eef Lentjes
Secretaris
secretaris@judogroothouten.nl

Matthieu Visser
Penningmeester
penningmeester@judogroothouten.nl

Ron van Lamoen
Trainingen / Wedstrijden
06-38249517
trainingen@judogroothouten.nl

Mark Overbeek en Terence Abrahamsen
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
wedstrijden@judogroothouten.nl

Patrick Muusz 
Activiteiten
0646160889

activiteiten@judogroothouten.nl

Thea Verhaar
Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@judogroothouten.nl

Notulen:

Algemeen jaarverslag 2018-2019 vindt u hier: Jaarverslag 2018-2019.